User login

Free Webinar on Flexible, Printed, and Organic Electronics: Latest Progress on October 31


Press Release from IDTechEx

Reminder of a Free Webinar by IDTechEx Tuesday 31 October 2017
 
Flexible, Printed and Organic Electronics: Latest Progress
 
Presented By Mr Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - if you haven't already done so please reserve your seat today!
 
This webinar will provide an update on the flexible and printed electronics industry, covering the overarching latest progress with the technologies, markets and trends with commentary by Raghu Das, a recognized global expert on the analysis of the industry.
 
The data presented will be based on new research conducted by IDTechEx for the report "Printed, Organic & Flexible Electronics Forecasts, Players & Opportunities 2017-2027" with coverage of:
• Displays
• Lighting
• Logic
• Sensors
• Applications of printable conductors
 
The webinar precedes the World's largest event on the topic, Printed Electronics USA 2017, which will be held in Santa Clara on Nov 15-16. The event focuses on the application of this enabling technology, with more than 3500 attendees expected.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 31 October 2017
Duration: 30 minutes
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra
Register for #1 here.
 
Webinar #2: Americas
10:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
12:noon (Central DT) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
Register for #2 here.
 
View system requirements.
 

Company

IDTechEx

 Subscribe in a reader

Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to the magazine.