User login

Webinar July 22 2 pm ET on Screen Graphics - Free

Posted on Mon, 20 Jul 2009 at 17:38



July 22, 2009
2 pm Eastern | 1 pm Central | 12 pm Mountain | 11 am Pacific

SGIA Brown Bag - Screen Graphics FREE
Join SGIA for a freewheeling panel discussion on the current state of graphic screen printing, focusing on increasing the competitiveness of the screen process. This panel discussion will discuss technology, markets and the industry as a whole, and will provide ample time for you to submit your questions to our expert panel. If you’re in graphics screen printing, don’t miss this opportunity to learn, ask and share in this free online session.

Who Should Attend: Graphics Screen Owners, Production Managers & Screen Enthusiasts

To Register Visit:
http://www.sgia.org/training_and_education/webinars/index.cfm

Location of Opportunity or Item

Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to the magazine.