User login

Reconditioned Antec 8 Color 8 Station

Posted on Fri, 13 Mar 2009 at 8:59



We have in house a reconditioned 8 Color 8 Station Antec Legend press for sale.

Features are:

- 8 color, 8 station setup
- 14"x14" pallets
- Rear frame clamps
- Tool Free Micro registration
- Reconditioned w/ 90 Day Warranty
- Price is $3,995 or as low as $99 per month

http://www.screenprintsource.com

EMAIL:

Phone# 1-800-662-6154 / 856-665-6154

CGS SALES & SERVICE
PENNSAUKEN, NJ 08110

- CALL US FOR ALL YOUR PRINTING EQUIPMENT NEEDS!

Location of Opportunity or Item

Comments

isaacbvrogelio says: zyiqmj pounds till payday 0376 payday loans ny 0609 pay day loan LpsvE cash loans RxpGPN posted on: Fri, 04/20/2012 - 9:52pm
isaacbvrogelio says: chlbem cheap zithromax 8]]] generic Cialis 4323 propecia 8151 clomid :-O buy viagra 8617 posted on: Mon, 04/23/2012 - 5:59am
isaacbvrogelio says: ypukjt free payday loans >:]] pay day loan LZhfw Payday advance MwbzlT posted on: Thu, 04/26/2012 - 9:48am
isaacbvrogelio says: eyeizrxr cialis :-O cialis 9092 buy viagra online 4556 viagra 8]]] posted on: Fri, 04/27/2012 - 10:15am
isaacbvrogelio says: jivtgys fast cash advance bcXFVD payday loans 0560 cash loans sooVuM posted on: Sun, 04/29/2012 - 1:08pm
isaacbvrogelio says: qdrudfdo Payday UK 8]]] payday advance 8]]] payday loan Alberta koDIWM posted on: Wed, 05/02/2012 - 12:04pm
isaacbvrogelio says: rkvoqygd payday Canada 2247 payday Cardiff 3832 payday loans 4470 cigarettes 9642 posted on: Thu, 05/03/2012 - 11:13pm
isaacbvrogelio says: jgtocuv marlboro classics boots SfXxg payday loans Ann Arbor lQkCS pay day loans gFoQyE online payday loan uk only faxless >:-OOO posted on: Fri, 05/04/2012 - 8:57pm
isaacbvrogelio says: lsgauj pay day loans 0972 fast cash advance 0980 no fax pay day loan ggGDDy posted on: Sat, 05/05/2012 - 9:15pm
isaacbvrogelio says: jxyhgqf cash advance 8]]] payday loan Alberta HgvtmR Quick Quid 6363 posted on: Wed, 05/09/2012 - 5:10am

Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to the magazine.